Primary Source Learning, Inc is a non-profit educational organization governed by a board of directors.

Board of Directors

Lori Bedsole, Educational Specialist, Advanced Academic Programs, Fairfax County Public Schools

Colleen Eddy, Social Studies Coordinator, Fairfax County Public Schools

Lisa High, Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum Innovation and Personnel,
Falls Church City Public Schools

Kerri Hirsch, Social Studies Supervisor, Arlington Public Schools

Cathy Bonneville Hix, Social Studies Supervisor, Arlington Public Schools, emeritus

Kirsten Maloney, Coordinator, Advanced Academics, Fairfax County Public Schools

Noel Klimenko, Director, preK-12 Instruction and School Support, Fairfax County Public Schools

Dat Le, Science Supervisor, Arlington Public Schools

Jodie Peters, AVID District Director/IB-MYP Division Coordinator, Alexandria City Public Schools

Tracy Robertson, English Coordinator, Virginia Department of Education, Office of Humanities and Early Childhood Education, emeritus

Jeanne Seabridge, Director of Teaching, Learning and Achievement, Falls Church City Public Schools

Robert Smith, College of Education and Human Developments Education Leadership, George Mason University

Patricia Winch, Social Studies Middle School Specialist, Fairfax County Public Schools

Sarah Whelan, Developer for Humanities, Alexandria City Public Schools

Executive Director: Sherry Levitt
Assistant Director: Cynthia Szwajkowski